The 2020 Excellence in Nonprofit Performance Yearly, known as The ENPY Awards was a success!

Thank you to our sponsors and Wendy Fullerton Powell from the News-Press Media Group who did an incredible job as our emcee, and Paul and Ivette Lodato from CTN Television who served as our co-producers.


Here are the award recipients for each category:

  • Michelle Avola – Connie Ramos-Williams Publicity Award
  • Carol Rae Culliton – Elmer Tabor Generosity Award
  • Clint and Leigh Strand – Paul Sanborn Service Award
  • Melanie Jacob – Volunteer of the Year Award
  • Nadine Singh – Health Innovator of the Year Award
  • Bethany Freer – Employee of the Year Award
  • Nicole McHale – Board Leader of the Year Award
  • Megan Rose – Rising Organization of the Year Award
  • K.C. Schulberg – Nonprofit Organization of the Year
  • Alicia Miller – Nonprofit Executive of the Year Award

Award recipients not pictured:

  • Chris Spiro – Business Impact Partner of the Year
  • Brian Rist – Community Impact Award